Prophetess Miranda's Itinerary

Event Schedule

For specific event details (location, times, etc), click RSVP or Register for that event.

*Event dates are posted 90 days out MAXIMUM, except for pre-scheduled full weekend events which are posted as soon as details are finalized.

LOCATION DATE CLASSIFICATION RSVP/REGISTER

Charlotte, North Carolina

May 19, 2024

Sunday Church Service

RSVP(Free)

New Orleans, Louisiana

May 26, 2024

Sunday Church Service

RSVP(Free)

ONLINE

June 2, 2024

Sunday Church Service

Youtube

Tampa - Clearwater, Florida

June 7-9, 2024

The Prophetic Takeover Event

Register

Charlotte, North Carolina

June 16, 2024

Sunday Church Service

Coming Soon

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

June 22 & 23, 2024

MASTERCLASS

Coming Soon

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

June 30, 2024

Sunday Church Service

Coming Soon

Charlotte, North Carolina

July 7, 2024

Sunday Church Service

Coming Soon

Chicago-Bloomington, Illinois

August 4, 2024

Sunday Church Service

RSVP(Free)

Atlanta - Alpharetta, Georgia

September 28 & 29, 2024

The Prophetic Takeover Event

Register

*RSVP Required to attend IN PERSON.

**Please bring a valid form of identification to be checked at registration.

Weekly Live Schedule

Join Prophetess Miranda LIVE every Sunday, Tuesday, and Thursday! For In-person events/services see details below.

Sunday Church Services

Join Prophetess Miranda ONLINE every Sunday for Nabi Healing Center's Sunday Church Service.

To Join In-person view details below.

Tuesday Live Steam

Join Prophetess Miranda every Tuesday night on YouTube @6:00pm CST/ 7:00pm EST for a special God's Healing Room.

Thursday 5am CST Conference Call

Join Prophetess Miranda every Thursday at 5am CST/6am EST for our Thursday Morning Prayer Call.

CALL: (267)807-9601

ACCESS CODE: 646688#